Green Ribbon Trail Is On Fire

wellandrivercarper

It's one of those spots where there's room for about 6 guys who mainly use floats ......it will be funny watching people cast over other's heads . ......another spot I gave up due to no elbow room . When it gets cleaned out there will be no crowds next year........

This is a share fishing site.. Thanks for the info..Whats the purpose of a fishing web site if we don't share? Great way to meet new friends and info sharing..

You guys make me laugh. I have been fishing there for 20 years or so its by no means a secret place.All thie time you spend crying because your spot is gone you could have got lots of fish.

Wcr

crying a new secret river. :roflblack: dont tell any one.

It's one of those spots where there's room for about 6 guys who mainly use floats ......it will be funny watching people cast over other's heads . ......another spot I gave up due to no elbow room . When it gets cleaned out there will be no crowds next year........

somthing like posting the back end of Martindale, eh smerch..........don't matter to me anymore, last time I got crappie outa there they tasted like mud/ chemical last time I cooked a fish from martindale.....have atter boys nothing like good ole cesspool crappie for easter supper hahahaha

Who ever your friend is, is a lier was dead slow today with not much but a few dink perch with all the people there

Well, I'm headed out at some point between now and eternity to an undisclosed location in an unknown county. You wouldn't believe how hot the unnamed bait is drawing in the __________ on the <insert name here> river. It's going to be a blast, and I know the company will be great because I'll have no one to talk to but myself.

I didn't give away too much did I? :tease:

Who ever your friend is, is a lier was dead slow today with not much but a few dink perch with all the people there

Joey, are you saying its all a decoy?? you probably did not have the secret bait.....lol